Jitka Dupacova


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Čerbáková, JanaCharles University2008
Dobiáš, PetrCharles University2003
Hanuš, MartinCharles University2003
Kopa, MilošCharles University2006
Polívka, JanCharles University2005
Popela, PavelCharles University1998
Wozabal, DavidUniversität Wien2008

According to our current on-line database, Jitka Dupacova has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 134068 for the advisor ID.