Guang Gong


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Giuliani, KennethUniversity of Waterloo2005
Wang, ZilongPeking University and University of Waterloo2010

According to our current on-line database, Guang Gong has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 133861 for the advisor ID.