Ying Hung


Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 2008 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Contributions to Computer Experiments and Binary Time Series
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Chien-Fu Jeff Wu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Li, HuijuanRutgers University, New Brunswick2015
Liu, YufanRutgers University, New Brunswick2014
Lo, Shin-LianGeorgia Institute of Technology2010
Wang, YijieGeorgia Institute of Technology2013
Zhao, YiboRutgers University, New Brunswick2017

According to our current on-line database, Ying Hung has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 133658 for the advisor ID.