Anton Eduard van Arkel

Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1920 Netherlands
Dissertation: Uitvlokkingssnelheid van het seleensol

Advisor: Hugo Rudolph Kruyt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Böttcher, C. J. FritsUniversiteit Leiden19404
Gorter, EvertUniversiteit Leiden1954
Hermans, JanUniversiteit Leiden19376
Schuit, GeorgeUniversiteit Leiden19387
Staverman, AlbertUniversiteit Leiden1938
Stevels, JohannesUniversiteit Leiden1937
van Santen, JanUniversiteit van Amsterdam1942

According to our current on-line database, Anton van Arkel has 7 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 133528 for the advisor ID.