István Vincze


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Halász, SylviaEötvös Loránd University1976
Winzer, NélidaEötvös Loránd University1979

According to our current on-line database, István Vincze has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 133521 for the advisor ID.