Chester Eng-Shi Tsai


Ph.D. Illinois Institute of Technology 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Flexible Partially Stable Algebras

Advisor: Louis A. Kokoris

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, RobertMichigan State University1971
Zettel, LarryMichigan State University1970

According to our current on-line database, Chester Tsai has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13343 for the advisor ID.