Johannes Martin Bijvoet

Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1923 Netherlands
Dissertation: X-ray Investigation of the Crystal Structure of Lithium and Lithium Hydride

Advisor 1: Andreas Smits
Advisor 2: Wilhelmus Hendrikus Keesom

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Feil, DirkUniversiteit Utrecht1961
Jellinek, FranzUniversiteit Utrecht1957
Kroon, JanUniversiteit Utrecht1964
MacGillavry, CarolinaUniversiteit van Amsterdam19371
Nieuwenkamp, WillemUniversiteit Utrecht1932
Peerdeman, AntoniusUniversiteit Utrecht1955
Rieck, GerardUniversiteit Utrecht1945
van Bommel, AdrianusUniversiteit Utrecht1956
Wiebenga, EelkoUniversiteit Utrecht19402

According to our current on-line database, Johannes Bijvoet has 9 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 133423 for the advisor ID.