Terrence Leon Fine


Ph.D. Harvard University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Properties of an Optimum Digital System

Advisor: Donald Winston Tufts

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Goldman, JoelCornell University1970
Kaplan, MichaelCornell University1974
Arantes, Dalton SoaresCornell University1977
Hwang, WilliamCornell University1978
Campello de Souza, FernandoCornell University1979
Walley, PeterCornell University1979
Wolfenson, MarcoCornell University1979
Kumar, AnuragCornell University19821
Grize, Yves-LaurentCornell University1984
Papamarcou, AdrianosCornell University1987
Andrews, SusanCornell University1989
Sadrolhefazi, AmirCornell University1990
Yuan, Jen-LunCornell University1994
Turmon, MichaelCornell University1995
Wong, Chiu FaiCornell University1996
Mukherjee, SayandevCornell University1997
Angel, GuillermoCornell University2001
Fierens, PabloCornell University2003
El-Sebakhy, EmadCornell University2004
Ku, Chin-JenCornell University2004
Zhao, MingboCornell University2012

According to our current on-line database, Terrence Fine has 21 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13320 for the advisor ID.