Jafar Ahmadi


Ph.D. Ferdowsi University of Mashhad 2000 Iran
Dissertation: Record Values, Theory and Applications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Nasser Reza Arghami

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amini, Morteza2011
Baratpour, SiminFerdowsi University of Mashhad2005
Doostparast, MahdiFerdowsi University of Mashhad20071
Rad, ArezouFerdowsi University of Mashhad2006
Razmkhah, MostafaFerdowsi University of Mashhad2008

According to our current on-line database, Jafar Ahmadi has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 133033 for the advisor ID.