Dirk Theophiel M. Slock


Ph.D. Stanford University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Fast Algorithms for Fixed-Order Recursive Least-Squares Parameter Estimation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor: Thomas Kailath

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deneire, LucInstitut Eurécom19982
Fischer, ChristianInstitut Eurecom2002
Schutz, AntonyTélécom ParisTech2010
Shenoy, Shakti PrasadTélécom ParisTech2010

According to our current on-line database, Dirk Slock has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 132902 for the advisor ID.