Earll Morton Murman


Ph.D. Princeton University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Experimental Studies of a Laminar Hypersonic Cone Wake
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: Seymour Moses Bogdonoff

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Darmofal, DavidMassachusetts Institute of Technology19939
Powell, KennethMassachusetts Institute of Technology19871

According to our current on-line database, Earll Murman has 2 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 132858 for the advisor ID.