Israel Berstein


Ph.D. 1958

Advisor 1: Simion Stoilov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cornell, RossCornell University1964
Ehrlich, KarelCornell University1977
Green, PaulCornell University19642
Kazez, WilliamCornell University19822
Siegel, JerroldCornell University1964

According to our current on-line database, Israel Berstein has 5 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13279 for the advisor ID.