Dick den Hertog


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1992 Netherlands
Dissertation: Interior Point Approach to Linear, Quadratic and Convex Programming: Algorithms and Complexity
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Ruiter, FransTilburg University2018
Gorissen, BramTilburg University2014
Hemker, ThomasTechnische Universität Darmstadt2008
Postek, KrzysztofTilburg University2017
Yanıkoğlu, İhsanTilburg University20141
Zhen, JianzheTilburg University2018

According to our current on-line database, Dick den Hertog has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 132689 for the advisor ID.