Antti Käenmäki


Ph.D. Jyväskylän yliopisto 2003 Finland
Dissertation: Iterated Function Systems: Natural Measure and Local Structure

Advisor: Pertti Mattila

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Rossi, EinoJyväskylän yliopisto2015
Vilppolainen, MarkkuJyväskylän yliopisto2010

According to our current on-line database, Antti Käenmäki has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 132580 for the advisor ID.