Fatemeh Helen Ghaneh

Ph.D. Ferdowsi University of Mashhad 1996 Iran
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor 1: Bahman Honary

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hamed Labafian, ZaynabFerdowsi University of Mashhad2009
Mirebrahimi, HaniehFerdowsi University of Mashhad20083
Pakdaman, AliFerdowsi University of Mashhad20111
Sarizadeh, AliasgharFerdowsi University of Mashhad2009
Torabi, HamidFerdowsi University of Mashhad20134

According to our current on-line database, Fatemeh Helen Ghaneh has 5 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 132541 for the advisor ID.