Veerabhadrappa Revansiddappa Kulli


Ph.D. Karnatak University 1973 India
Dissertation: Interchange Graphs and some Planar Graphs in Graph Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Shri Krishna Singh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akka, DanappaKarnatak University1977
Annigeri, NKarnatak University1981
B, BasavanagoudGulbarga University1991
Bidarahalli, JanakiramGulbarga University1996
Biradar, MallikarjunGulbarga University2003
Iyer, RadhaGulbarga University2002
Kattimani, MGulbarga University2000
Kembhavimath, NiranjanGulbarga University2004
Muddebihal, MGulbarga University1990
Patil, HKarnatak University1981
Pattathil, DarleyGulbarga University2006
Patwari, DinakarGulbarga University1992
Sigarkanti, SivashanappaGulbarga University1992
Soner, NandappaGulbarga University1999

According to our current on-line database, Veerabhadrappa Kulli has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 132399 for the advisor ID.