Chen Chung Chang


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Cardinal and Ordinal Factorization of Relation Types

Advisor: Alfred Tarski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lawrence BelluceUniversity of California, Los Angeles19638
Ruggero FerroUniversity of California, Los Angeles1974
Jerrold GoldUniversity of California, Los Angeles1970
Thomas HibbardUniversity of California, Los Angeles1966
David KuekerUniversity of California, Los Angeles196723
Thomas McLaughlinUniversity of California, Los Angeles196340
Keith MillikenUniversity of California, Los Angeles1975
Nicolaos PapageorgiouUniversity of California, Los Angeles1975
Joseph RebholzUniversity of California, Los Angeles1974

According to our current on-line database, Chen Chang has 9 students and 80 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13228 for the advisor ID.