V. Ganapathy Iyer


D.Sc. University of Madras 1938 India

Advisor: Ramaswamy S. Vaidyanathaswamy

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ramanujan, MelapalayamUniversity of Madras36
Padmanabhan, KaraikurichiAnnamalai University196623

According to our current on-line database, V. Ganapathy Iyer has 2 students and 61 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 132244 for the advisor ID.