Anne-Christine Davis


Ph.D. University of Bristol 1975 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: W. Noel Cottingham

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Patrick AshcroftUniversity of Cambridge2004
Stephen DavisUniversity of Cambridge1998
Konstantinos DimopoulosUniversity of Cambridge19971
Michael EarnshawUniversity of Cambridge1994
Teresa GaztelurrutiaUniversity of Cambridge1991
Raquel H RibeiroUniversity of Cambridge2012
Nathan LeporaUniversity of Cambridge1996
Matthew LilleyUniversity of Cambridge2000
Joao MagueijoUniversity of Cambridge1994
Adrian MartinUniversity of Cambridge1995
Andrew MathesonUniversity of Cambridge1986
Mark MitchardUniversity of Cambridge1989
Warren PerkinsUniversity of Cambridge1991
Ian VernonUniversity of Cambridge2002

According to our current on-line database, Anne-Christine Davis has 14 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131523 for the advisor ID.