Kazimierz Szymiczek


Ph.D. University Pedagogical School, Katowice 1966 Poland
Dissertation: On Prime Divisors of Mersenne Numbers
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Antoni Wakulicz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ciemała, MarzenaUniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach2004
Czogała, AlfredUniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach19882
Koprowski, PrzemysławUniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach20011
Kozioł, KrzysztofUniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach1985
Kula, MieczysławUniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach19795
Sładek, AndrzejUniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach19795
Szczepanik, LucynaUniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach1979

According to our current on-line database, Kazimierz Szymiczek has 7 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131519 for the advisor ID.