Edward Wilfred Odell, Jr.


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Results on L(sub p) Spaces

Advisor: William Buhmann Johnson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bang, HyunsooUniversity of Texas at Austin1985
Berg, GaryUniversity of Texas at Austin1996
Buehler, SuejeudiUniversity of Texas at Austin1994
Judd, RobertUniversity of Texas at Austin1997
Schumacher, CarolUniversity of Texas at Austin1989
Wahl, BarbaraUniversity of Texas at Austin1993

According to our current on-line database, Edward Odell, Jr. has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13150 for the advisor ID.