Meinard Müller


Dr. rer. nat. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 2001 Germany
Dissertation: Beiträge zur Algorithmik verallgemeinerter diskreter Fouriertransformationen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Michael Hermann Clausen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Fremerey, ChristianRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2010
Ewert, SebastianRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2012
Grohganz, HaraldRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2015

According to our current on-line database, Meinard Müller has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131193 for the advisor ID.