Burak Eksioglu


Ph.D. University of Florida 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Network Algorithms for Supply Chain Optimization Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Panayote Miltiades Pardalos
Advisor 2: Joseph Patrick Geunes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Khaled, AbdullahMississippi State University2013
Best, CeydaClemson University2019
Capar, IsmailMississippi State University2007
Hertzler, ChristopherMississippi State University2010
Kiani, MahsaClemson University2020
Liu, DahuiClemson University2020
Pirim, HarunMississippi State University2011
Rowe, PaulMississippi State University2014
Shin, SeungjaeMississippi State University2013
Tunc, HuseyinMississippi State University2012
Vadlamani, SatishMississippi State University2015
Vural, ArifMississippi State University2007

According to our current on-line database, Burak Eksioglu has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131140 for the advisor ID.