Ram Kishore Saxena



Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Yadav, R.K.1
Rathie, PushpaJai Narain Vyas University, Jodhpur1965
Banerji, PradeepJai Narain Vyas University, Jodhpur197311

According to our current on-line database, Ram Saxena has 3 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131134 for the advisor ID.