Vincent A.A. Jansen


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1994 Netherlands
Dissertation: Theoretical Aspects of Metapopulation Dynamics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 92—Biology and other natural sciences

Advisor 1: Odo Diekmann
Advisor 2: Johan Anton Jacob Metz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Funk, SebastianUniversity of London2009
Russell, TimothyUniversity of London2019

According to our current on-line database, Vincent Jansen has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131076 for the advisor ID.