Ramesh Shrestha


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Caceres, JhonUniversity of Florida2008
Luzum, BrianUniversity of Florida2004

According to our current on-line database, Ramesh Shrestha has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131067 for the advisor ID.