José Enrique Moyal


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Sharaschandra AdkeAustralian National University and University of Pune196524
Peter BrockwellAustralian National University196731
David EdwardsUniversity of Oxford1956144
Christopher HeathcoteAustralian National University196015
Peter NeyColumbia University196136

According to our current on-line database, José Moyal has 5 students and 255 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13106 for the advisor ID.