Alan Kellerman Jennings

Ph.D. University of Kansas 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Operators in Reproducing Kernel Spaces

Advisor: Nachman Aronszajn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Clint, MauriceQueen's University of Belfast197016
Malik, GhulamQueen's University of Belfast1976

According to our current on-line database, Alan Jennings has 2 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13099 for the advisor ID.