John Richard Lund


Ph.D. University of Utah 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Numerical Evaluations of Integral Transforms

Advisor 1: Frank Stenger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carlson, TimothyMontana State University1995
Doyle, RandyMontana State University1990
Lewis, DavidMontana State University1989
Riley, BruceMontana State University1982

According to our current on-line database, John Lund has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13072 for the advisor ID.