Oleg A. Prokopyev


Ph.D. University of Florida 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonlinear Integer Optimization and Applications in Biomedicine
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Panayote Miltiades Pardalos

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beheshti, BehdadUniversity of Pittsburgh2014
Borrero, JuanUniversity of Pittsburgh2017
He, KaiUniversity of Pittsburgh2016
Karademir, SerdarUniversity of Pittsburgh2013
Khojandi, AnahitaUniversity of Pittsburgh2014
Ozaltin, OsmanUniversity of Pittsburgh2011
Trapp, AndrewUniversity of Pittsburgh2011
Zenarosa, GabrielUniversity of Pittsburgh2016

According to our current on-line database, Oleg Prokopyev has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 130519 for the advisor ID.