Michael Gerard Hurley


Ph.D. Northwestern University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Attractors: Persistence and Density of Their Basins

Advisor: R. Clark (Rex) Robinson


Feng, QingfuCase Western Reserve University2005

According to our current on-line database, Michael Hurley has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13048 for the advisor ID.