Steven Roger Williams


Ph.D. Northwestern University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Geometric Study of Smooth Decentralized Economic Mechanisms

Advisor: Donald Gene Saari

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bernotas, DavidUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2006
Bugarin, MauricioUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1997
Kosmopoulou, GeorgiaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1996
O'dea, DennisUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2010
Oliveira, AndreUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1998
Stauber, RonaldUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2004
Zacharias, EleftheriosUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1999

According to our current on-line database, Steven Williams has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13031 for the advisor ID.