Verena Bögelein


Ph.D. Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 2007 Germany
Dissertation: Regularity Results for Weak and very Weak Solutions of Higher Order Parabolic Systems

Advisor: Frank Duzaar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Erhardt, AndréFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg2013
Mons, LeonFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg and Universität Salzburg2023
Rainer, RudolfUniversität Salzburg2022
Singer, ThomasUniversität Salzburg2016
Stanin, ThomasUniversität Salzburg2021
Sturm, StefanUniversität Salzburg2018
Zöggeler, MarionUniversität Salzburg2022

According to our current on-line database, Verena Bögelein has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 130264 for the advisor ID.