Charles William Oatley

MA University of Cambridge 1926 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Edward Victor Appleton

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Everhart, ThomasUniversity of Cambridge19586
Sheppard, ColinUniversity of Cambridge19732

According to our current on-line database, Charles Oatley has 2 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 130257 for the advisor ID.