Jean Giraud


Ph.D. Université de Paris 1966 France
Dissertation: Cohomologie non abélienne de degré 2

Advisor: Alexander Grothendieck


Cossart, VincentUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19736

According to our current on-line database, Jean Giraud has 1 student and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 130210 for the advisor ID.