Pramod Kumar Pathak


Ph.D. Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata 1963 India
Dissertation: Some Contributions to The Theory of Sampling
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Debabrata Basu
Advisor 2: C. R. (Calyampudi Radhakrishna) Rao

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aragon, JorgeThe University of New Mexico1987
Epler, WilliamThe University of New Mexico1994
Fahimi, MansourThe University of New Mexico1990
Fountain, RobertThe University of New Mexico19851
Le, ChapThe University of New Mexico19782
Mudjiandoko,  The University of New Mexico1993
Ryl, PaulThe University of New Mexico1987
Shoemaker, OwenThe University of New Mexico2001
Wang, YaoThe University of New Mexico1995
Williams, RaymondThe University of New Mexico1976

According to our current on-line database, Pramod Pathak has 10 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13020 for the advisor ID.