Herbert Albert Meyer

Ph.D. The University of Iowa 1929 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Certain Inequalities with Applications in Actuarial Theory

Advisor 1: Henry Lewis Rietz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gephart, LandisUniversity of Florida1955
Hatfield, FrancisUniversity of Florida1963
Lytle, ErnestUniversity of Florida1956

According to our current on-line database, Herbert Meyer has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13015 for the advisor ID.