Stefan Woltran


Dr. techn. Technische Universität Wien 2003 Austria
Dissertation: Quantified Boolean Formulas - From Theory to Practice
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Uwe Egly
Advisor 2: Thomas Eiter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dvořák, WolfgangTechnische Universität Wien2012
Gaggl, SarahTechnische Universität Wien2013
Jakl, MichaelTechnische Universität Wien2010
Maly, JanTechnische Universität Wien2020
Polberg, SylwiaTechnische Universität Wien2017
Rümmele, StefanTechnische Universität Wien2012
Spanring, ChristofUniversity of Liverpool2017
Wallner, JohannesTechnische Universität Wien2014

According to our current on-line database, Stefan Woltran has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 130137 for the advisor ID.