Reinhard Pichler


Dr. techn. Technische Universität Wien 2000 Austria
Dissertation: H-Subsumption in Automated Deduction
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Alexander Leitsch
Advisor 2: Georg Gottlob

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmetaj, ShqiponjaTechnische Universität Wien2019
Ali, MuhammadTechnische Universität Wien2011
Chandradoss, RobertTechnische Universität Wien2009
Chertes, FlorinTechnische Universität Wien2015
Csar, JuliaTechnische Universität Wien2018
Díaz Prado, JoséTechnische Universität Wien2006
Fayzrakhman, RuslanTechnische Universität Wien2013
Fischl, WolfgangTechnische Universität Wien2019
Jakl, MichaelTechnische Universität Wien2010
Kronegger, MartinTechnische Universität Wien2016
Lackner, MartinTechnische Universität Wien20142
Lanzinger, MatthiasTechnische Universität Wien2021
Rümmele, StefanTechnische Universität Wien2012
Sallinger, EmanuelTechnische Universität Wien2014
Savenkov, VadimTechnische Universität Wien2012
Skritek, SebastianTechnische Universität Wien2013

According to our current on-line database, Reinhard Pichler has 16 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 130135 for the advisor ID.