Harold Joseph Kushner


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Self Organizing Automata
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor 1: John Ludwig Asmuth

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sanvicente, Emilio2
Yu, Chen-FuBrown University1973
Chen, Ching-HuiBrown University1974
Gavin, ThomasBrown University1974
Kelmanson, MiltonBrown University1976
Di Masi, GiovanniBrown University19771
Lima, PauloBrown University1977
Clark, DeanBrown University1978
Huang, HaiBrown University1979
Ju, WilfredBrown University1981
Shwartz, AdamBrown University198419
Dupuis, PaulBrown University198533
Yin, GangBrown University198738
Ramachandran, KandethodyBrown University19886
Vazquez-Abad, FelisaBrown University19891
Martins, LuizBrown University1990
Yang, JichuanBrown University1991
Zhu, StevenBrown University1993
Chen, You-NingBrown University1999
Buche, RobertBrown University20001

According to our current on-line database, Harold Kushner has 20 students and 121 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13008 for the advisor ID.