George Frank McNulty


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Decision Problem for Equational Bases of Algebras

Advisor: Alfred Tarski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boozer, JohnUniversity of South Carolina2010
Dujmovic, DavorinUniversity of South Carolina1994
Faulkner, NathanUniversity of South Carolina2015
Grice, JoshuaUniversity of South Carolina2020
Lane, MichaelUniversity of South Carolina2015
Lengvarszky, ZsoltUniversity of South Carolina1996
Nagy, MartonUniversity of South Carolina1997
Owens, KathrynUniversity of South Carolina2009
Szekely, ZoltanUniversity of South Carolina1998
Wu, JianfengUniversity of South Carolina2005

According to our current on-line database, George McNulty has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12996 for the advisor ID.