Jun-Ichi Hano


Advisor: Yozo Matsushima

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kaplan, AroldoWashington University in St. Louis19717
Wallach, NolanWashington University in St. Louis196654

According to our current on-line database, Jun-Ichi Hano has 2 students and 63 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12991 for the advisor ID.