Victor Alexandre Puiseux


Ph.D. Faculté des Sciences, Paris 1841 France
Dissertation: Sur l'invariabilité des grands axes des orbites des planètes

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Haret, SpiruFaculté des Sciences, Paris1878
Jordan, CamilleFaculté des Sciences, Paris1860621

According to our current on-line database, Victor Puiseux has 2 students and 623 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129884 for the advisor ID.