Victor Isakov


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aralumallige Subbarayappa, DeepakWichita State University2010
Bouchouev, IlyaWichita State University1997
Elayyan, AlaeddinWichita State University1996
Eller, MatthiasWichita State University19971
Powell, JeffWichita State University1991
Sever, AliWichita State University1995
Valdivia, NicolasWichita State University2002

According to our current on-line database, Victor Isakov has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12986 for the advisor ID.