James John Johnson


Ph.D. Auburn University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bounds on the Permanent of a Dormant Diagonal Matrix

Advisor: Emilie Virginia Haynsworth

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Becken, DonUniversity of Mississippi1978
Christian, FloydUniversity of Mississippi1975

According to our current on-line database, James Johnson has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12983 for the advisor ID.