Igor Aleksander


Ph.D. Queen Mary, University of London 1966 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Decimal array logic
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fairhurst, MichaelUniversity of Kent, Canterbury19724
Holte, RobertBrunel University19885
Ludermir, TeresaImperial College London1990
Rao, SunilImperial College London2015

According to our current on-line database, Igor Aleksander has 4 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129801 for the advisor ID.