Andreas Herzig


Ph.D. Université Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III 1989 France
Dissertation: Automated theorem proving in modal logic and unification algorithms (Demonstration automatique en logique modale et algorithmes d'unification)
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Luis Fariñas del Cerro

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carole AdamInstitut National Polytechnique de Toulouse2007
Guillaume AucherUniversity of Otago and Université de Toulouse20081
Meghyn BienvenuUniversité de Toulouse2009
Marcos A. CastilhoUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III1998
Tiago de LimaUniversité de Toulouse2007
Olivier GasquetUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III19943
Benoit GaudouUniversité de Toulouse2008
Nadine GuiraudInformatique et Télécommunications de Toulouse2013
Seifeddine KramdiUniversité de Toulouse2015
Dominique LonginUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III19993
Faustine MaffreUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2016
Frédéric MoisanUniversité de Toulouse2013
Thomas PolacsekUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2004
Omar RifiUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2000
Mohamad SahadeUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2006
Bilal SaidUniversité de Toulouse2010
François SchwarezentruberUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2010
Ezgi SuInformatique et Télécommunications de Toulouse2015
Nicolas TroquardUniversità di Trento and Université Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2007
Ivan José VarzinczakUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2006

According to our current on-line database, Andreas Herzig has 20 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129772 for the advisor ID.