Duane William DeTemple


Ph.D. Stanford University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Generalizations of the Grunsky-Nehari Inequalities

Advisor: Menahem Max Schiffer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lee, Cheng-ShyongWashington State University1984
Stavros, ShirleyWashington State University1987

According to our current on-line database, Duane DeTemple has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12972 for the advisor ID.