John Rozier Cannon


Ph.D. Rice University 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Non-Classical Problems in Heat Conduction

Advisor: Jim Douglas, Jr.

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ewing, RichardUniversity of Texas at Austin197440
Elwood, DavidWashington State University1987
Lin, YanpingWashington State University198813
Yin, Hong-MingWashington State University19881
Salman, MohamedUniversity of Central Florida2005

According to our current on-line database, John Cannon has 5 students and 59 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12971 for the advisor ID.