Jack Keil Wolf


Ph.D. Princeton University 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Detection and Estimation Problem for Multiple Nonstaionary Random Processes

Advisor: John Bowman Thomas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Altekar, ShirishUniversity of California, San Diego1997
Armstrong, AlanUniversity of California, San Diego1990
Aviran, SharonUniversity of California, San Diego20062
Baggen, ConstantUniversity of California, San Diego1993
Barndt, RichardUniversity of California, San Diego1992
Bender, PaulUniversity of California, San Diego1992
Bernal, RobertUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1976
Bridwell, JohnPolytechnic Institute of New York University1969
Bunin, BarryPolytechnic Institute of New York University1970
Caroselli, Jr., JosephUniversity of California, San Diego1998
Chiang, Chung-YawPolytechnic Institute of New York University1970
Demirkan, IsmailUniversity of California, San Diego2006
Dorfman, VladimirUniversity of California, San Diego2003
Eddy, ThomasPolytechnic Institute of New York University1968
Ergul, FarukPolytechnic Institute of New York University1979
Fitzpatrick, JamesUniversity of California, San Diego1993
Fredrickson, LyleUniversity of California, San Diego1989
French, CatherineUniversity of California, San Diego1987
Friedmann, ArnonUniversity of California, San Diego1997
Goldberg, JasonUniversity of California, San Diego2002
Gupta, DevUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1977
Hartman, PaulPolytechnic Institute of New York University1972
Ho, KelvinUniversity of California, San Diego1987
Iyengar, AravindUniversity of California, San Diego2012
Karakulak, SeyhanUniversity of California, San Diego2010
Kerdock, AnthonyPolytechnic Institute of New York University1972
Kim, ByungUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1980
Klein, TheodorePolytechnic Institute of New York University1970
Knudson, KellyUniversity of California, San Diego1994
Kurkoski, BrianUniversity of California, San Diego2004
Lee, PatrickUniversity of California, San Diego1988
Levitt, KarlNew York University19669
Liff, AllanNew York University1965
Lin, YinyiUniversity of California, San Diego1998
Ma, HowardUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1985
Ma, JoongUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1978
MacDonald, CharlesUniversity of California, San Diego1995
Mangano, DennisPolytechnic Institute of New York University1971
Marrow, MarcusUniversity of California, San Diego2004
Masnick, BurtNew York University1965
McEwen, PeterUniversity of California, San Diego1999
Miller, JohnUniversity of California, San Diego2003
Milstein, LaurencePolytechnic Institute of New York University196881
Padovani, RobertoUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1983
Panwar, ShivendraUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst198650
Patterson, JohnPolytechnic Institute of New York University1971
Philips, ThomasUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1986
Raghavan, SreenivasaUniversity of California, San Diego1991
Ritz, MordechaiUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1985
Rodrigues Neto, ManoelUniversity of California, San Diego1987
Schiff, LeonardPolytechnic Institute of New York University1968
Souvignier, ThomasUniversity of California, San Diego1999
Wainberg, StanleyPolytechnic Institute of New York University1972
Walvick, EdwardPolytechnic Institute of New York University1969
Weathers, AnthonyUniversity of California, San Diego1990
Wu, ZhengUniversity of California, San Diego2009
Yaakobi, EitanUniversity of California, San Diego2011
Zehavi, EphraimUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1987
Zhang, WenlongUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1987

According to our current on-line database, Jack Wolf has 59 students and 201 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129705 for the advisor ID.